Staff and Board Directory

phone 518 426-7181


Board of Directors

Executive/Administrative

Parent Services

Provider Services

Education Services

Regulatory Services



Board of Directors

   

Kim Siciliano

 

President

Susan Megna

 

Vice President

Nancy Johnson

 

Secretary

Robert Topolski

 

Treasurer

 

   

Andrea Adrian

   

Debra Ahola

   

Arielle Bernstein

   

Tamara B. Calhoun

   

Ann Day

   

Sharon Giordano

   

Melissa Hasty

   

Kathryn Kaehler

   

Katherine L. Mastaitis, Esq.

   

Grace McKeone

   

Crystal Rogers

   

Marcy Stengel

   

Audrey Wedenbine

   

Jennifer Wormley

   

 

   
   

Executive/Administrative

 
 

Abbe Kovacik, Ms. Ed., Executive Director

x323

akovacik@cdcccc.org

Keely Weise, Fiscal Director

 x324

kweise@cdcccc.org

Kate Smith, Communications Director

x319

ksmith@cdcccc.org

Paul Hunnebeck, Communication Specialist

x327

phunnebeck@cdcccc.org

Gail Williams, Office Assistant

x310

gwilliams@cdcccc.org

 

 

Parent Services

 
 

Tricia Howland , CIRS, Director

x315

thowland@cdcccc.org

Paulann Beardsley, Parent Educator

x306

pbeardsley@cdcccc.org

 

 

Provider Services

 
 

Mary Ellen Gugie, Director

x313

mgugie@cdcccc.org

     

Child Care Health Consultants

 
 

Jean Wiseman, RN, Child Care Health Consultant Director

x354

jwiseman@cdcccc.org

Barbara Vickery, RN, Child Care Health Consultant

x353

bvickery@cdcccc.org

Hilary Blair, RN, CHild Care Health Consultant

x

@cdcccc.org

     

Child and Adult Care Food Program

 
 

Jessica Lynch, CACFP Educator

x312

jlynch@cdcccc.org

Doris Castro, CACFP Educator (bi-lingual)

x346

dcastro@cdcccc.org

Mari Plata, CACFP Educator (bi-lingual)

x304

mplata@cdcccc.org

Anne Gresco, CACFP Educator

x308

agresco@cdcccc.org

     

 

Eat Well Play Hard
 
 

Jenna Depew, RD, Eat Well Play Hard Program Coordinator 

x325

jdepew@cdcccc.org

Jean Bottillo–Faulisi, RD, Eat Well Play Hard in Child Care Centers

x348

jbottillo@cdcccc.org

Stephanie Ross, RD, Eat Well Play Hard in Family Child Care

x351

sross@cdcccc.org

Amber Gray, RD, Eat Well Play Hard in Child Care Centers

x316

agray@cdcccc.org

     
Farm to Preschool
   

Darlene Yule, MPH, ATC, Community Health and Development Director

x309

dyule@cdcccc.org

     
Child Care Program Development    

Anne Gresco, Child Care Program Development Coordinator

x308

agresco@cdcccc.org

 
 

Education Services

 
 

Lynn Siebert, Director

x322

lsiebert@cdcccc.org

 

Child Care Center Education
 
 

Tina Turriglio, Ms. Ed., Center Program Coordinator

x355

tturriglio@cdcccc.org

Sheri Dushane. Center Educator

x342

sdushane@cdcccc.org

Heather Sweet, Center Educator

x347

hsweet@cdcccc.org

     , Center Educator

x356

     @cdcccc.org

     

 

Family Child Care Education
 
 

Arlene Schmidt, Family Child Care Educator

x343

aschmidt@cdcccc.org

     

 

School-age Child Care Education
 
 

Erin Broderick-Roberts, School-age Child Care Coordinator

x320

ebroderick@cdcccc.org

Alicia Salamone-Powers, School-age Educator

x358

aspowers@cdcccc.org

     

 

Social Emotional Development
 
 

Karyn Murphy, LMSW, Social Emotional Development Educator

x390

kmurphy@cdcccc.org

     

 

Infant Toddler Regional Education
 
 

Rebecca Stahl, MA, Regional Infant Toddler Specialist

x352

rstahl@cdcccc.org

Sarah Gould-Houde, Ms. Ed., Regional Infant Toddler Specialist

x345

sgould@cdcccc.org

 
 

Regulatory Services

 
 
     

 

Registrars
 
 

Eileen Tuohy, Registration Coordinator

x349

eileen.tuohy@dfa.state.ny.us

Amy Powell, Registrar

x336

amy.powell@dfa.state.ny.us

LaToya Grimes, Registrar

x330

latoya.grimes@dfa.state.ny.us

Cherri Shultes, Registrar

x302

cherri.shultes@ dfa.state.ny.us

Stephanie Rejack

x341

stephanie.rejack@dfa.state.ny.us

Michelle Hall, Registrar

x303

michelle.hall@dfa.state.ny.us

Pam Leganczuk , Registrar

x350

pam.leganczuk@dfa.state.ny.us

Erika Lenz, Registrar (bi-lingual)

x344

erika.lenz@dfa.state.ny.us

Lea Maggiulli, Registrar

x307

lea.maggiulli@dfa.state.ny.us

     

Legally Exempt Enrollment

 
 

Patti Mueller, Legally Exempt Enrollment Coordinator

x328

pmueller@cdcccc.org

Heather Cookingham, LE Enrollment Educator

x305

hcookingham@cdcccc.org

Carol Cornell, LE Enrollment Educator

x331

ccornell@cdcccc.org

Mary Miranda, LE Enrollment Educator

x329

mmiranda@cdcccc.org

Darlene Snyder, LE Enrollment Educator

x357

dsnyder@cdcccc.org

Amanda Scarcella, LE Enrollment Educator

x334

ascarcella@cdcccc.org

 
 

Quick Contact

Phone: 518 426-7181

Toll Free: 1-800-521-KIDS(5437)

Fax: 518 426-9649

 Email: info@cdcccc.org 

Ask a Question